bg | ro | en |

Contacts

The BRCCI team is at your disposal:

Eleonora Ivanova (CEO):
eivanova@brcci.eu

Adrian Sipos: a.sipos@brcci.eu
Bilyana Marinova: b.marinova@brcci.eu
Desislava Pencheva: d.pencheva@brcci.eu
Georgi Georgiev: g.georgiev@brcci.eu
Gergana Ilieva: g.ilieva@brcci.eu
 

 

Address: Ruse, Bulgaria, 12-14 Voyvodova str.
E-mail: info@brcci.eu
Phone: +359 82 507 606

 

 

 

 

I give my express consent to BRCCI to process, use and archive the personal data mentioned above for my needs for the fulfillment of the obligations arising from the inquiry.
Fields noted with (*) are mandatory.