bg | ro | en |

Managing Board

 

Members of the Managing Board of Bulgarian-Romanian Chamber of Commerce and Industry

 

Petko Dimitrov – p.dimitrov@brcci.eu
Nadezhda Vaneva – nvaneva@brcci.eu
Stefan Florescu – s.florescu@brcci.eu
Dan Robu – d.robu@brcci.eu
Svetlozar Dimitrov – s.dimitrov@brcci.eu

 

Control Council:

Alexander Prokopiev – office@polytraffic.bg
Monica Kadogan – monica@vivre.ro

 

Chairman of the Managing Board

Petko Dimitrov
p.dimitrov@brcci.eu

 

Vice-Chairman of the Managing Board

Stefan Florescu
s.florescu@brcci.eu

 

CEO

Eleonora Ivanova
e.ivanova@brcci.eu