bg | ro | en |

Managing Board

Members of the Managing Board of the Bulgarian-Romanian Chamber of Commerce and Industry:

Petko Dimitrov – p.dimitrov@brcci.eu
Nadezhda Vaneva – nvaneva@brcci.eu
Stefan Florescu – s.florescu@brcci.eu
Dan Robu – d.robu@brcci.eu
Svetlozar Dimitrov – s.dimitrov@brcci.eu

Members of the Control Council of the Bulgarian-Romanian Chamber of Commerce and Industry:

Alexander Prokopiev – office@polytraffic.bg
Monica Kadogan – monica@vivre.ro


Chairman of the Managing Board
Petko Dimitrov
p.dimitrov@brcci.eu                                                    
   


Vice-Chairman of the Managing Board

Stefan Florescu
s.florescu@brcci.eu